Our board of directors

Board of DIRECTORs

Providing Leadership and Expertise to RMHC Tulsa

Executive Committee

Jim Savage
Bank of Oklahoma

Angela Gillespie

BOK Financial

Robert Grisaffe, CPA

Tim Helms
Citizen Energy

Tammy Hern
McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Directors at Large

Brett Anderson, MD

St. John Health System

Jared Cawley
The Bama Companies

Brooklyn Green Clopton
Kairos Enterprises

Ken Erdmann
Matrix PDM Engineering, Inc.
Shannon Filosa, RN, PhD

Children’s Hospital at Saint Francis

Simonie Jones
S.J. Medical Consulting, Inc.

Larry Lipe
Conner & Winters, LLP

Mark McMullen, CPA
Tulsa Community College

Ryean Miller
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma
George Milleret


Billy Mills
Selser Schaefer Architects

Chris Moody
Cherokee Nation Businesses Engineering & Manufacturing

Amy Nielsen
Community Volunteer

Jeffrey Odell
Southwest Airlines

DeWayne Sampson
McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Shelli Schroeder
Oklahoma Central Credit Union

Trey Terry
HUB International

Erin Thompson, CPA, FHFMA
BKD CPAs and Advisors

Todd Warthan

Dr Pepper Snapple Group

Advisory Board

Lucia O’Connor
Advisory Board Co-Chair
Community Volunteer
Larry Lipe
Advisory Board Co-Chair
Connor & Winters, LLP
Mary Baldwin
McDonald’s Owner/Operator
Patrick Boulden
Tulsa City Council Administrator
Beth Bovaird
Public Relations/Marketing
Mary Ellen Bridwell
Genentech BioOncology
Laurie Brumbaugh
Community Volunteer
Phyllis Dotson
Community Volunteer
Aaron Fulkerson
Schnake Turnbo Frank, PR
Megan Gough
The Williams Company
Kellie Harlan
Harlan Motors
Joyce Hobbs
Southwest Airlines
Lynn Jones
Community Volunteer
Michael Judd
Valley National Bank
Deidra Kirtley
Paula Marshall
The Bama Companies, Inc.
Marc Maun
BOK Financial
Janet McCoy Mercer
Community Volunteer
Sanjay Meshri
Advance Research Chemical, Inc.
Tim Rich
Marty Rinehart
Community Volunteer
Todd Rolland
Summit Financial Group
Paul (Trip) Swain
Jean Tate
Community Volunteer
Robert (Bob) Wagner, Jr.
McDonald’s Owner-Operator